Meet our governors

 Click here to see our Instrument of Government 


Mrs Sofia Moti (SM) Co-opted Governor - Chair 
Mr Saiful Chowdhury (SAC) LA Governor - Vice Chair
Mr Mohamed Mulla (MM) Co-opted Governor
Vacancy x 2 Co-opted Governor
Mrs Safeera Sindhi (SAS) Parent Governor
Mrs Sameera Esa (SE) Parent Governor
Mrs Samantha Sanders (SS) Staff Governor
Mr Christopher Taylor (CT) Headteacher


Sub-committee structure & membership

Business Management Committee

MM - Chair

SAC, CT, SM, SAS - Members

Curriculum Committee

SE - Chair

SAS, SM, CT, SS - Members